Partner admin has functionality in Dashboard to specify a company type: managed or unmanaged

This functionality allows to disable the option “Login as Company Admin” for particular companies.

In order to make the Company managed again, Company Admin should send a request for an external management via his Company Dashboard.

After that, the confirmation email will be sent to the Partner Admin (the “parent” that created the Company) contact email.

The company will be managed again after the Partner Admin clicks the link in the “Your sub-company has requested managed status” email.