›  Dashboard  ›  Manage  ›  Backup accounts  ›  Delete account

Delete a backup account in the Dashboard

To delete a backup account:

  1. Sign in to your account in the Dashboard.

  2. Go to ManageBackup Accounts.

    Menu item

    The consolidated backup accounts page opens.

  3. Find a backup account you want to delete.

  4. Click Actions (Actions icon) in the last column against the backup account record, and then click Cancel Account.

    Delete account action

    The Cancel Account dialog opens.

  5. Click Ok to confirm and delete the account.

    Delete account confirmation

    If you do not want to delete the account, click Close (Close icon) or press Esc to close the dialog.