To manage backups at a site level and view the relevant details, click Backups in the sidebar menu, and then click OneDrive or Edit ().

Select Automatically start a backup when a new site is added to enable automatic backup for new sites. If cleared, you will need to manually add new sites and activate backup for them.

The system automatically archives the backups if the license is removed or a site is deleted. Select Retain auto-archived backups and enter the number of days to retain the automatic archive, or leave blank to retain it indefinitely. This does not affect manually paused backups.

The following details are available for each site backup:

Details Description
Account OneDrive site URL address
Status Backup status (Active, In Process, Not active, Scheduled, Paused, Backed-up in another task)
Last Backup Number of days from the last completed backup
Size Size of the backup data
Actions Set of special actions you can take in respect to the site backup (see details below)

The following special actions are available for each site backup:

Action icon Action name Action description
Activate Activate backup
Pause Pause backup
Backup Now Start backup immediately
Cancel Stop backup in progress