›  Dashboard  ›  Manage  ›  Users  ›  Delete user

Delete a Dashboard user

To delete a Dashboard user:

  1. Sign in to your account in the Dashboard.

  2. Go to AccountsDashboard Accounts.

    Menu item

    The consolidated users page opens.

  3. Find a user you want to delete.

  4. Click Actions (Actions icon) in the last column against the user record, and then click Delete User.

    Delete user action

  5. In the open dialog, click OK to confirm and delete the user from the system.

    Delete user confirmation

    If you do not want to delete the user, click Close (Close icon) or press Esc to close the dialog.