›  Dashboard  ›  Manage  ›  Backup accounts  ›  Move account

Move a backup account to another company in the Dashboard

To move a backup account from one company to another:

  1. Sign in to your account in the Dashboard.

  2. Go to ManageBackup Accounts.

    Menu item

    The consolidated backup accounts page opens.

  3. Find a backup account you want to move.

  4. Click Actions (Actions icon) in the last column against the backup account record, and then click Move Account To Company.

    Move account action

    The Move Account To Company dialog opens.

  5. In the New Company box, select a company you want to move the account to, and then click Save and Close.

    Move account confirmation

    If you do not want to move the account, click Close (Close icon) or press Esc to close the dialog.