To manage backups at a user account level and view the relevant details, click Backups in the sidebar menu, and then click Dropbox or Edit ().
Select Automatically start a backup when a new user is added to automatically start backup for new user accounts.
The system automatically archives the backups if the license is removed or a user account is deleted. Select Retain auto-archived backups and enter the number of days to retain the automatic archive, or leave blank to retain it indefinitely. This does not affect manually paused backups.
The following details are available for each user account backup:
|Account||User account email address|
|Status||Backup status (Active, In Process, Not active, Scheduled, Paused, Backed-up in another task)|
|Last backup||Number of days from the last completed backup|
|Size||Size of the backup data|
|Action||Set of special actions you can take in respect to a user account backup (see details below)|
The following special actions are available for each user account backup:
|Backup Now||Start backup immediately|
|Cancel||Stop backup in progress|