›  Dashboard  ›  Manage  ›  Backup policies  ›  Delete policy

Delete a backup policy in the Dashboard

To delete a backup policy:

  1. Sign in to your account in the Dashboard.

  2. Go to Endpoint BackupBackup Policies.

    Menu item

    The consolidated backup policies page opens.

  3. Find a backup policy you want to delete.

  4. Click Actions (Actions icon) in the last column against the backup policy record, and then click Delete.

    Delete backup policy action

    The system removes the backup policy and all related information from the Dashboard.