›  Backup & Disaster Recovery  ›  Management Console  ›  Settings Tab  ›  Unreferenced Data

Unreferenced Data

The Unreferenced Data section lists the leftover data after a backup job was deleted.

This data takes up the disk space and should be deleted.

Alternatively, you may try to re-import the non-referenced data and restore it to the job history list.