The Purged Jobs subtab lists the jobs that have been deleted from the CFA.

notification_importantThis subtab is hidden by default unless in the advanced view mode. It is not recommended to open without prior consultation with the support representative.

Along with the general information about each job (same as on the History subtab), the Purged Jobs subtab allows to view when and why a job was deleted.