When a user's rights is limited, they will be unable to delete data from the could via the view/restore button on the software client.

Without Limit User's rights enabled:
User-added image


With Limit User's Rights Enabled:
User-added image


When logged into the dashboard, you will be able to toggle this option by going to Manage - > Backup Accounts - > View and Manage Backup Accounts. From here, locate the backup account you wish to change permissions on, go to manage, and select Limit/Give users rights.

User-added image

When a User's rights is limited, the only way to delete data off the cloud is to log into the account as Admin using your dashboard credentials.

User-added image

Please note, since you cannot log in as admin when Ultrasafe and Ultrasafe MAX are enabled you will need to give the user full rights in order to remove data off of their account.