Overview

Wipe Data allows you to completely erase all data from the CFA, and reset it to the default settings. The CFA will be re-initialized.

Warning

This process is irreversible.

Tip

Wipe Data is visible in the Advanced mode only. To show it, click HelpShow Advanced on the upper right.

De-authorize license

This option allows removing the license information and de-authorizing the CFA from the cloud infrastructure.