Warning

This operation is irreversible. It includes termination of the Cloud Application Backup (CAB) account and removal of all associated backup data.

To disable CAB for a company, in the CAB Management Portal:

  1. Go to SETTINGS > Account.

  2. Select I approve the removal of my data from Cloud Application Backup, and then click REMOVE ACCOUNT.